Sometimes Single Rocks

Inspired by:
The Single Woman’s 30 Day Blogging Challenge

http://thesinglewoman.net/2013/10/04/the-single-womans-30-day-blogging-challenge/

Day 3

Describe a moment or a day when being single was really awesome.

Anytime I have to listen/witness relationship drama, I think in the back of my head how I’m thankful I don’t have that.  I can stretch out in my bed how I like.  Go where I want.  When I want.  There are some advantages to being single, that’s for sure.  But I am also an only child, so I am well versed in entertaining myself.

Leave a Reply

